Use arrow to scroll thru all of our ministries... 

The Sheepfold Ministry is designed to ensure every member of St. James is connected to the larger body through similar cells called Sheepfolds. Every household is assigned to a sheepfold where you get to know one another and fellowship together, lend support in rough times, celebrate the good times, grow together, work together and participate in the Church's activities together.

There are currently 7 Sheepfolds, the Pastor is the under-shepherd and gives guidance. Each Sheepfold has a Leadership team of 2 deacons, 2 deaconess, a leader, and a secretary. Each Sheepfold contains about 35 families (households), and gather at their own designated times. There are quarterly reporting sessions by the Leadership teams to ensure information is disseminated and training take place.

Ader Shemuel

Deacon Fernando Brown


Deacon Cedric Brown

Deacon Mayola Hargroves

Christian Shepherd

 Deacon Arcellious Demery

 Deacon-Elect Ernest Hill, III

Karakul Kraal

Deacon Marvin Price, Sr.    

Deacon-Elect Albert Tyler

Life Everlasting

 Deacon Evelyn Burrell
 Deacon-Elect Derrick Williams


Deacon James Britton
Deacon Michael Troyer


 Deacon Calvin Gray
 Deacon Alice Lyons